Will Britney Perform New Choreography In Piece Of Me?

Beyonce & Jay-Z's Relationship Status Is Up For You To Decide

Listen To Maroon 5's "It Was Always You"

Katy Perry's Rolling Stone Cover Leaked #Illuminati

Watch Hilary Duff's "Chasing The Sun" Music Video

G.R.L.’s EP Is Out, Tells BreatheHeavy: “We Are So Excited!”

G.R.L.'s EP Is Out, Tells BreatheHeavy:

G.R.L.‘s five-song EP finds its way onto iTunes today, and it’ll have you bouncing around in your car, or your bedroom, or wherever you put your makeup on.

G.R.L. tells BreatheHeavy.com of their release:

“We are so excited that our EP has finally come out! We’ve been working on it for quite a while, so it feels great to share this with everyone.”

The tracklist:

  • Ugly Heart
  • Show Me What You Got
  • Rewind
  • Don’t Talk About Love
  • Girls Are Always Right
  • To promote their self-titled EP, the girls chatted with ET about their lead single, “Ugly Heart,” and taught some choreography to the poor reporter who hasn’t a cool bone in her body.

    When asked about the legendary Miss Britney Spears, the girls lit up and spoke highly of her, saying:

    Lady Gaga Walks Her Dog Like Dis

    Lady Gaga Walks Her Dog Like Dis

    When I go to the grocery store in a pair of gym shorts with a rachet-ass tank top, flip flops, hair disheveled, looking a hot mess, I think: ‘So happy I’m a mere anonymous peasant’ and can rock the ~no fucks to give~ lifestyle about how I look that moment. Lady Gaga though? Nope! Even the most mundane of tasks, like walking the dog, is a fashion show.

    The “Anything Goes” singer took a moment to take her pooch out for a breath of fresh, errr, for a breath of air outside her NYC apartment on Wednesday.

    The great thing about this photo is this IS her ~no fucks to give~ lifestyle. Only Mother Monster could pull off heels with a red gown and gloves to watch her dog go poop. It’s brilliant, it’s fabulous, it’s… Cheek to Cheek.

    Full pic below:

    Nick Jonas Is In Chains, But He Wouldn’t Change

    Nick Jonas Is In Chains, But He Wouldn't Change

    Nick Jonas is dirty, grimey and ripped in his new music video for “Chains,” and I wouldn’t expect (or have it) any other way.

    In the clip, the youngest Jonas bro faces all sorts of extreme obstacles to be near the one he loves. This includes:

  • Chains (duh)
  • Water filled church
  • Sky diving. Rather, falling
  • Bound to a chair
  • SWAT team
  • Himself
  • I’m actually pretty impressed with his solo work thus far! “Chains” is a cool song pop song that now has a cool video. Cool!

    “It’s definitely a progression for me,” Nick told MTV News when asked about this new chapter in his life. “I really wanted to push myself, work with some people that would help me grow and, you know, I kind of came to a place where I said, look, I’ve already had a full career at the age of 21-years-old and I get to start over and this is really cool and really approach it as a new artist.”

    Watch the video below:

    Watch Lana Del Rey’s “Ultraviolence” Video

    That GIF above perfectly describes Lana Del Rey’s new music video for “Ultraviolence,” the title track off her new studio album.

    It’s low budget, raw, slightly perverse and well… looks identical to her last music video for “Shades Of Cool.”

    I can’t decide if Lana’s getting married or she’s attending a funeral. Check it out below and sound off in Exhale: