Taken from Jive’s Official UK Britney website-

The DVD of Britney’s Greatest Hits is due out on 8th November and is must for every Britney fan.

With 20 videos including her 16 top 20 UK hits and the raunchy video for new single ‘My Prerogative’. Plus there are the videos to ‘Overprotected – Darkchild remix’, ‘From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart’ and an exclusive snippet from the video for ‘Outrageous’ which was never finished due to Britney injuring her knee. There’s also heaps and heaps of bonus content including never seen before footage including watching whole run throughs from one camera for certain scenes of certain videos. Not to mention the hilarious outtakes.

Tracklisting is as follows:
1. My Prerogative*
2. Outrageous*
3. Everytime*
4. Toxic*
5. Me Against The Music feat Madonna
6. Boys (The Co-Ed Remix) feat Pharrell Williams
7. I Love Rock ‘n’ Roll
8. I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
9. Overprotected – The Darkchild Remix
10. Overprotected – International Version
11. I’m A Slave 4 U*
12. Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know*
13. Stronger*
14. Lucky
15. Oops!…I Did It Again*
16. From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart
17. Born To Make You Happy
18. (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix)*
19. Sometimes
20. …Baby One More Time*
*Expanded functionality
Thanks uk.britney.com

Leave a Reply