Two Bonus Songs Added To Hilary Duff’s Upcoming Record (Down Under)

June 1, 2015 By Jordan Miller

Very Madonna of her.

Two Bonus Songs Added To Hilary Duff's Upcoming Record (Down Under)

There’s more Hilary Duff music coming your way than expected!

Hilary shared the tracklist for her upcoming record, “Breathe In. Breathe Out.” last week, which included 12 tracks that featured a collaboration with friend/Heffron Drive singer Kendall Schmidt. The Duff shall bless us with a few extra tracks landing on the Australian version of the record out June 16: “Belong” and her (Madonna inspired?) Kara Dioguardi (Kelly Clarkson, Pink, Gwen Stefani) co-written jam “Rebel Hearts.”

Listen to a new clip from “Breathe In. Breathe Out.”

No word on what they or the other 11 songs sound like, but we imagine the catalogue features similarities to the Bloodshy-produced/Tove Lo-written song “Sparks” and nothing like “Chasing The Sun” and “All About You,” both of which got the ax on the impending record.

Hilary Duff Shares "Breathe In. Breathe Out." Tracklist

Are you ready for Hilary’s new album?! Let us know in Exhale!