Breaking Tove Lo

Tove Lo Shares ‘Lady Wood’ Album Cover & Tracklist

UPDATE: Check out the ‘Lady Wood’ tracklist, which boasts collaborations from Wiz Khalifa and Joe Janiak.

UPDATE: Tove Lo’s Lady Wood tracklist is out, and it features collaborations from Wiz Khalifa and Joe Janiak. Check it out:

1. Fairy Dust (Chapter I)
2. Influence (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
3. Lady Wood
4. True Disaster
5. Cool Girl
6. Vibes (feat. Joe Janiak)
7. Fire Fade (Chapter II)
8. Don’t Talk About It
9. Imaginary Friend
10. Keep it Simple
11. Flashes
12. WTF Is Love


Tove Lo pulls down her short-shorts on the album cover for Lady Wood.

Sweden’s best bad-girl pop star is embracing her body in the best way possible on the artwork for her forthcoming record, which drops Oct. 28. Along with the album cover, Tove Lo announced fans can pre-order the record this Friday (August 19).

“Babes my second album is coming and I’m so proud, excited and terrified,” she said. “Full on LADY WOOD. Out Oct 28th. Pre-order on iTunes Aug 19.”

The Swedish singer is preparing to release a proper bum-baring music video for her new tune “Cool Girl,” but until then she’s giving fans sneak peeks, including a short clip she posted on Twitter earlier this week of her filming the song’s music video.

“‘Cool Girl’ is about that undefined moments in the relationship when you don’t have a lot of pressure on each other, she explained of the meaning behind the song. “It’s undefined and it’s free. You’re having fun.”

❄️ August 19 ??

A video posted by Tove Lo (@tovelo) on

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.