An update.

An update.

TLC’s final album is out in June, and it’s self-titled. The record will be available for pre-order on iTunes tonight at midnight. They also are releasing the full version of “Haters,” a track they graciously previewed back in October. Listen

Check out what’s good below.

Stream “Haters”:

“Haters” single cover:

TLC cover:

TLC track list:

1. No Introduction
2. Way Back (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. It’s Sunny
4. Haters
5. Perfect Girls
6. Interlude
7. Start a Fire
8. American Hold
9. Scandalous
10. Aye MuthaFucka
11. Joy Ride
2. Way Back (feat. Snoop Dogg) [Extended Version]

Re-visit “Way Back”:

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.