It features a collaboration from Lana Del Rey.

The Weeknd's "Beauty Behind The Madness" Track List

The Weeknd’s new album is mostly a solo effort.

Aside from the production assistance by super producer Max Martin and a collaboration with Lana Del Rey on a song titled “Prisoner,” The Weeknd’s new record, dropping reportedly within a month, is a solo affair. Amazon Germany posted the track list, probably prematurely, and if it’s anything to go by four of the 14 songs have already received the single treatment.

Watch The Weeknd’s “Can’t Feel My Face” music video

Something curious we noticed is Ed Sheeran and Kanye West’s absence. Sheeran told Zane Lowe on Beats 1 Radio for Apple Music last month The Weeknd asked to record a song with him as well as admitting Kanye West already collaborated with the “Earned It” singer, saying: “In my head I’m like, ‘The Weeknd doesn’t want to write a song!’ The Weeknd doesn’t want to work with anyone. He’s got one feature on his album, which is Kanye West. He doesn’t want to do that.”

UPDATE: The Weeknd posted the real deal – which does include Lana Del Rey and Ed Sheeran (but no Kanye).

Pitchfork claims it’s the incorrect version of the track list, so only time will tell.