See the tracklist.


A photo posted by The Weeknd (@theweeknd) on

The Weekend shared the Starboy tracklist ahead of his dual-releases slated for this evening (“Party Monster” and “I Feel It Coming” with Daft Punk). It features collabos from Lana Del Rey, Kendrick Lamar, Future and two from Daft Punk.

1. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
2. Party Monster
3. False Alarm
4. Reminder
5. Rockin’
6. Secrets
7. True Colors
8. Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana Del Rey)
9. Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. Six Feet Under
11. Love to Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know (feat. Future)
17. Die For You
18. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)



A photo posted by ⚡️✝⚡️ STARBOY ⚡️✝⚡️ (@abelxo) on

UPDATE: The Weeknd comes alive in the fall time. He confirmed Starboy drops Nov. 25:

UPDATE // September 21:

The Weeknd has officially premiered the album title track STARBOY featuring Daft Punk and made the album available for pre-order.

The electro-tinged tune finds the smooth crooner singing in his own neon-lit spotlight as a mother ****** “Starboy.”

“Look what you’ve done,” he sings over Daft Punk’s jittery synthesized vocals and a tropical beat. “You talking money, need to hear a name / You talking bout me, I don’t see a shade / Switch out my side, I’ll take any lane / I switch out my car if I kill any pain.”

It was produce by Doc Mckinney and Henry Walter.


The Weeknd’s forthcoming record also features collaborations with Drake, Tavis Scott, Belly, Lil Uzi Vert, Nav and Playboi Carti.

EARLIER // September 21:

The Weeknd’s new era is officially underway.

Abel Tesfaye alerted fans last week he’d be deleting every post off Instagram, and “The Hills” singer shortly followed through. His feed showed no posts for days, that is until the singer plopped his new album artwork for the forthcoming record, titled Starboy, onto his refreshed timeline Wednesday morning.

“There are new inspirations on this album … The production feels aggressive but still ****. The Smiths, Bad Brains, Talking Heads, Prince, and DeBarge play roles,” Tesfaye told VMAN earlier this month of his forthcoming album. “We wrote it all in Los Angeles. I think it’ll be the best-sounding album I’ve ever done. It’s hard to label the sound because, when I first came out, nobody would label it R&B. I just want to keep pushing the envelope without it feeling forced.”

He added that although he’s put out bodies of work for years, Beauty Behind the Madness felt like the beginning.

“My purpose is to make exciting music, and I feel like I’ll be doing that for the rest of my life, so there’s no pressure. Nothing is stopping me from doing what I love to do.” So how will he grow and move forward without leaving behind the fans he has won? “I’ve been very intrigued by the film Amadeus. I’ll touch on my relationship with religion a little bit and how it ties into my crazy and materialistic life. I’ll touch base on some recent experiences and past experiences that didn’t make the last album. I wrote some of these songs while recording Beauty Behind the Madness. It’s like a fictional book inspired by true events.”

i come alive in the fall time

A photo posted by ⚡️✝⚡️ STARBOY ⚡️✝⚡️ (@abelxo) on

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.