She had no choice.

Taylor Swift is doing her damnedest to control the Reputation release.

She is reportedly leaving the record off of streaming platforms for at least one week to ensure a massive first week in sales, and now the pop star has shared the official tracklist. The timing makes sense. An employee at an unidentified store ignored the massive DO NOT OPEN UNTIL NOVEMBER 10 signs plastered all over the box and opened the Reputation shipment ahead of schedule, then posted a photo of the physical album that revealed the tracklist. It left Swift with no choice but to share it.

Taylor Swift Is Not Allowing The Media To Preview ‘Reputation’ Before Friday

So, yes, the tracklist we posted earlier is true. It features a collaboration with Ed Sheeran and Future on a track titled “End Game,” as well as songs titled “Dancing With Our Hands Tied,” “Call It What You Want” and :King Of My Heart.”

See the full tracklist below:

3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Taylor Swift’s Reputation Tracklist:
01 “…Ready For It?”
02 “End Game” (Feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)
03 “I Did Something Bad”
04 “Don’t Blame Me”
05 “Delicate”
06 “Look What You Made Me Do”
07 “So It Goes…”
08 “Gorgeous”
09 “Getaway Car”
10 “King Of My Heart”
11 “Dancing With Our Hands Tied”
12 “Dress”
13 “This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things”
14 “Call It What You Want”
15 “New Year’s Day”

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.