Swifty performs her hits – including This Is What You Came For – for the first & only time this year.


Taylor Swift gets back on stage again. For one night only.

While she took a break from music in 2016, Taylor Swift remained in the headlines throughout the year for basically everything else she’s done.

Tonight, however, the focus was shifted firmly back onto her best-selling music, as she took to the US F1 Grand Prix stage to belt out some of her biggest hits for the ravenous 100,000 strong crowd:

Taylor singing Style! She looks sensational! #style #taylorswift #circuitoftheamericas #solit

A video posted by Elzahn & Jehlé (@13alltooswiftie) on

In true Swifty fashion, Taylor served up the tea by performing ex Calvin Harris’s smash hit This Is What You Came For, which as we know now, Taylor herself wrote:


1. New Romantics
2. 22
3. Blank Space
4. I Knew You Were Trouble
5. Style
6. You Belong With Me
7. Fifteen
8. Holy Ground
9. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together/Bad Blood
10. Love Story (1989 Tour Version)
11. This Is What You Came For (Piano Version)
12. Sparks Fly
13. Enchanted/Wildest Dreams
14. Out Of The Woods
15. Shake It Off