Iggy Azalea Shares Album Cover And Tracklist For ‘In My Defense’

Iggy Azalea unveils the wicked cover art for new record, ‘In My Defense.’ Iggy’s sophomore album arrives in less than a month (July 19th). It features lead single, “Sally Walker,” and a rumored collaboration with Cardi B on a track titled “Cowgirls.” To get fans hyped, the Australian rapper shared the album art for In […]

P!nk’s New Album ‘Hurts 2B Human’: Tracklist + Features

P!nk unveiled the tracklist for her forthcoming album,Hurts 2B Human. The singer’s eighth studio album arrives April 26th. She tapped an elite team of producers and songwriters for it, including Max Martin, Shellback, Julia Michaels, Nate Ruess, Greg Kurstin, Billy Mann, Teddy Geiger, Sasha Sloan, Beck, Sia and Imagine Dragons’ Dan Reynolds. Related: Don’t F–k […]