Her Liberation has arrived.


Her Liberation has arrived.

Christina Aguilera announced today (May 3) her forthcoming sixth studio album is titled Liberation, and premieres June 15th via RCA Records. It’s available for pre-order now.


[adinserter block=”1″]


Liberation features collaborations from Demi Lovato, Keida & Shenseea and Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz. Earlier today, the pop star premiered the album lead single, “Accelerate.” Listen to that here.


[adinserter block=”2″]


Liberation Track Listing:
1. Liberation
2. Searching For Maria
3. Maria
4. Sick Of Sittin’
5. Dreamers
6. Fall In Line feat. Demi Lovato
7. Right Moves feat. Keida & Shenseea
8. Like I Do
9. Deserve
10. Twice
11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)
12. Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz
13. Pipe
14. *********
15. Unless It’s With You


Are YOU excited for Christina’s new album? Let us know in the comments!

And while you’re at it… follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.

Leave a Reply