“Bad 4 Us”Finally!

It’s about time.

Mitch Grassi and Scott Hoying of Pentatonix, aka SUPERFRUIT, have announced the release of their debut EP – and it’s a two-parter!

“Future Friends – Part One” will be released on June 30 and the second EP will drop September 15, and will potentially include collaborations with PC Music’s Danny L Harle.

SUPERFRUIT is the duo’s collective name that we first came to know from their mega-successful YouTube channel, however the pair confirmed they would be making music together outside of Pentatonix when they released their debut single “Bad 4 Us” last year.

Pentatonix fans, don’t worry – the group are not splitting up and will be touring the U.S. yet again from July 2 until September 3.

Mitch and Scott, we are ready! Watch the announcement below.

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.