Fall off the edge of your mind.

Fall off the edge of your mind with a monstrous new megamix of Britney Spears Blackout cuts.

Remix artist Neemz cooked up a seriously massive megamix of songs from the pop princess’ 5th studio album, Blackout, which turns 10-years-old today (Oct. 25).

It features the biggies: “Gimme More,” “Ooh Ooh Baby,” “Perfect Lover,” and “Toy Soldier,” among others. It’s also got a couple of gems, like Glory cut “Coupore Electrique” and a few B-sides, including “Dramatic” and “Kiss You All Over.”

Blackout was the definition of pop music in 2007,” Neemz says. “It still breaks barriers and hasn’t been topped since. Thank [you] Britney for crafting a beautful album that still holds up to this day.”

Listen below:

Neemz 10th Anniversary Blackout Megamix Tracklist
Gimme More (Intro)
Coupore Electrique/Gimme More Paul (Oakenfold Mix)
Everybody (Upbeat Mix)
Ooh Ooh Baby
Perfect Lover (Oakenfold Mashup)
Get Back
Break The Ice (Jason Nevins Rock Mix)
Hot As Ice
Toy Soldier
Get Naked (I Got A Plan)
Kiss You All Over (Neemz 2017 Mashup)
2007 BLACKOUT KIIS FM Interview/Paparazzi Attack
Piece Of Me (Bill Hamel Remix)
Why Should I Be Sad?
Heaven On Earth
Freakshow/Outta Of This World
Ice Outro

Thoughts on the megamix? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.