Stream Teasers Of Jessie J ‘s “Sweet Talker”

September 25, 2014 By Jordan Miller

Stream Previews Of Jessie J 's "Sweet Talker"

Jessie J shared previews from her upcoming album, “Sweet Talker.”

Enjoy 90-second previews of each song from Jessie J’s new record. It’s jam-packed with super-star producers, including Max Martin, Diplo, The-Dream and Pharrell Williams.

The immaculate tracklist:

1. Ain’t Been Done
2. Burnin’ Up feat. 2 Chainz
3. Sweet Talker
4. Bang Bang (Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj)
5. Fire
6. Personal
7. Masterpiece
8. Seal Me With A Kiss feat. De La Soul
9. Said Too Much
10. Loud feat. Lindsey Stirling
11. Keep Us Together
12. Get Away
13. Your Loss I’m Found
14. Strip
15. You Don’t Really Know Me

Streeeam it: