Stream Snoop Dogg’s New Album “Bush” In Full

May 7, 2015 By Jordan Miller

Pharrell Williams and Snoop Dogg team up for “Bush.”

Stream Snoop Dogg's New Album "Bush" In Full

Snoop Dogg’s album is up for pre-order, but you can stream the full thing first on iTunes radio.

D O double G’s latest record is executive produced by Pharrell Williams, as evident by the abundance of laid-back funky synths heard throughout the 10-track record.

“It’s a great record me and Pharrell did from top to bottom,” Snoop told MTV late last year. “It feels good and I’m happy to be back in the studio working with one of my favorite producers and homeboys. It’s different — it’s completely different than anything we’ve ever done. It feels good, sounds good, looks good.”

No doubt there are some big names on Snoops’s latest LP, including Stevie Wonder on “California Roll,” T.I. on “Edibles” and Gwen Stefani on “Run Away.”

1. “California Roll” feat. Stevie Wonder
2. “This City”
3. “R U a Freak”
4. “Awake”
5. “So Many Pros”
6. “Peaches N Cream” feat. Charlie Wilson
7. “Edibles” feat. T.I.
8. “I Knew That”
9. “Run Away” feat. Gwen Stefani
10. “I’m Ya Dogg” feat. Kendrick Lamar and Rick Ross

Give it a listen on iTunes and let us know what you think!