Fergie’s new album Double Dutchess is officially out.

It’s been a bumpy road to get to this point, but we’ve made it. After leaking in its entirety earlier this summer, Fergie’s much-anticipated record is finally here. It features previously released tracks “M.I.L.F. $,” “Life Goes On,” “L.A. Love (la la)” featuring YG, “Hungry” featuring Rick Ross and “You Already Know” with Nicki Minaj.

The visual experience is available to view in iTunes.

Listen below:

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.