Listen to three new songs from the Joe Jonas-fronted group.

Stream DNCE's "SWAAY" EP

DNCE’s new EP is a perfect soundtrack for Friday shenanigans.

Following their recent “Cake By The Ocean” music video is DNCE’s new EP titled “SWAAY” out today (Oct.23). The band, fronted by Joe Jonas, drummer Jack Lawless, guitarist JinJoo Lee and keyboardist/bassist Cole Whittle, have some stiff competition after Adele’s “Hello” song and video dropped, but nonetheless their four-song compilation is a breezy introduction.

It features their lead single, “Pay My Rent,” “Toothbrush” and “Jinx.”

Jonas describes the EP’s sound as a “silky, swaggering piece of groove-heavy pop built on disco-jangly riffs but saturated with plenty of pure emotion and undeniable soul.”

“It’s a big risk,” he said of his new venture with DNCE. “It’s easy to be judgmental if you’re a fan of a band for years and somebody steps off and does their own thing.”

Listen to “SWAAY” below:

The band also announced a 13-date, The Greatest Tour Ever tour which kicks off Nov. 2 in San Fransisco and ends in Chicago.