Calvin and chill.

Calvin Harris has a hit on his hands with Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1.

The producer’s fifth studio album is officially out. It features previously released tracks “Slide” featuring Frank Ocean and Migos (which Billboard ranked as the No. 1 song of the year thus far), “Heatstroke” featuring Young Thug, Pharrell Williams and Ariana Grande, “Feels” featuring Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean, “Rollin” featuring Future and Khalid and “Skrt on Me” featuring Nicki Minaj.

There’s a handful of tracks that Harris has saved for today, including “Cash Out” featuring ScHoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor, and D.R.A.M., “Prayers Up” featuring Travis Scott and A-Trak, “Holiday” featuring Snoop Dogg, John Legend, and Takeoff, “Faking It” featuring Kehlani and Lil Yachty and “Hard to Love” featuring Jessie Reyez.

Kick back, relax, and stream Harris’ funky, electro-pop bops below:

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.