‘Lust For Life’ pre-order is now available.

Lana Del Rey released two new songs off Lust For Life today: “Summer Bummer” featuring A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti and “Groupie Love” also featuring A$AP Rocky.

We’re just a week and some change away from Lana’s new album Lust For Life hitting the net.

The pop star has released a handful of songs already, including lead single “Love,” the album title track featuring The Weeknd, and “Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind.” Her latest are a pair of A$AP Rocky collabs (one with Playboi Carti), both of which premiered on Apple Music’s Beats 1 radio show today (July 12).

The record is also available for pre-order on iTunes, which offers a confirmed tracklist.

Listen to her dreamy R&B-tinged new songs below:

“Summer Bummer” feat. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti

“Groupie Love” featuring A$AP Rocky

Lust For Life Tracklist:
1. Love
2. Lust For Life (feat. The Weeknd)
3. 13 Beaches
4. Cherry
5. White Mustang
6. Summer Bummer (feat. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
7. Groupie Love (feat. A$AP Rocky)
8. In My Feelings
9. Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind
10. God Bless America – And All the Beautiful Women In It
11. When the World Was At War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (feat. Stevie Nicks)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (feat. SEAN ONO LENNON)
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.