Sia is adding a few new songs onto ‘This Is Acting’ and reissuing it next month.


UPDATE // OCTOBER 21: The Deluxe version of This Is Acting is out! Listen:


Sia is adding a few new songs onto This Is Acting and reissuing it next month.

The singer-songwriter had a bunch of songs she wrote for other A-list artists like Rihanna and Adele that ended up on the cutting room floor. They were too good to leave be, so she decided to use them for a record. “I’m calling it This Is Acting because they are songs I was writing for other people, so I didn’t go in thinking ‘this is something I would say’. It’s more like play-acting. It’s fun,” she said last year.

Sia Defends Hillary Clinton From Donald Trump’s Stamina Remark With “The Greatest” Compilation

The first version featured 12 songs, but she’s adding seven more to the reissue out Oct. 21, according to a new listing on Amazon. They include her No. 1 charting song “Cheap Thrills” featuring Sean Paul, “Move Your Body,” “Midnight Decisions,” “Confetti,” “Jesus Wept” and two versions of her recent single “The Greatest” (one with and one without Kendrick Lamar).

No word whether the additions were previously recorded demos, or brand new for the sake of a re-release. If it’s the latter, then nah.

Sia’s This Is Acting (Deluxe) tracklist:

1. Bird Set Free
2. Alive
3. One Million Bullets
4. Move Your Body
5. Unstoppable
6. Cheap Thrills
7. Reaper
8. House On Fire
9. Footprints
10. Sweet Design
11. Broken Glass
12. Space Between
13. Cheap Thrills – Sia feat. Sean Paul
14. The Greatest – Sia feat. Kendrick Lamar
15. Confetti
16. Move Your Body
17. Midnight Decisions
18. Jesus Wept
19. The Greatest

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.