Several Of Sia’s ‘This Is Acting’ Songs Surface

January 6, 2016 By Jordan Miller

It also includes a demo of Carly Rae Jepsen’s “Making The Most Of The Night.”


This is the digital age.

Not long after Sia teased a snippet of her song “Reaper” co-produced and co-written by Kanye West, four songs thought to be from her forthcoming album This Is Acting landed online. They include the tender power ballad “Joy I Call Life,” the synthy dance bop “Blinded By Love,” the chilly love song “Freeze You Out,” the acoustic chill throwback “Red Handed” and a demo of Carly Rae Jepsen’s “Making The Most Of The Night.”

Joy I Call Life


Blinded By Love


Freeze You Out


Red Handed


“Making The Most Of The Night” demo


Via Ultimate Music

This Is Acting drops this Friday (Jan. 8).

UPDATE: Sia revealed the album’s entire track list:

1. Bird Set Free
2. Alive
3. One Million Bullets
4. Move Your Body
5. Unstoppable
6. Cheap Thrills
7. Reaper
8. House On Fire
9. Footprints
10. Sweet Design
11. Broken Glass
12. Space Between

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale!