Listen to 11 songs from the record.

Sample Demi Lovato's Entire "Confident" Album

Sample Demi Lovato’s new album before its official release.

Lovato’s teased nearly every track off her forthcoming record Confident out Oct. 16. She asked fans to participate in her #FindConfident campaign by searching for the hidden “Confident” boxes that contained bits and pieces of her album scattered around several cities. She gave hints via Twitter where her lucky Lovatics could possibly score a box and upload the contents onto social media for her to Re-Tweet.

Demi Lovato Breaks The Internet With **** Vanity Fair Photoshoot

We’re quickly approaching the release date slated for Friday, and it appears the fun and games are over. Previews of Lovato’s album are now available to enjoy online.

The sampler features 11 songs, including a bit of her Iggy Azalea collaboration for “Kingdom Come” and her “honest” and revealing song about her dad’s passing titled “Father.”

Confident Track List Sampler:
1. Old Ways
2. For You
3. Stone Cold
4. Kingdom Come (feat. Iggy Azalea)
5. Waitin’ for You (feat. Sirah) [Explicit]
6. Wildfire (Explicit)
7. Lionheart
8. Yes
9. Father
10. Stars
11. Mr. Hughes