Preview songs from Adele’s highly-anticipated, record-breaking new album.


Listen to previews of Adele’s 25 album ahead of its release this Friday (Nov. 20).

Early Tuesday morning (Nov. 17), Adele shared a performance of her singing “When We Were Young,” but besides that, her record breaking hit “Hello” and the album’s track list, there’s not much we’re privy to.

Until now.

Read: Adele talks about body image and touring the U.S. in a new interview with SiriusXM

A sample of each song off the standard record is available, including “Send My Love (To Your New Lover), “Water Under The Bridge” and “Love In The Dark.”

Listen here to the previews here.

Adele’s 25 track list:
1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Target bonus tracks:
12. Can’t Let Go
13. Lay Me Down
14. Why Do You Love Me

Thoughts on 25 thus far? Let us know what you think in Exhale!