They also announce their “Love Is Free” tracklist and release date.

Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique Premiere "Set Me Free"

It’s a big day for Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique’s following.

Robyn and La Bagatelle Magique, made up of her touring keyboardist Markus Jägerstedt and the late Christian Falk (who passed away from cancer last year), premiered a new song together titled “Love Is Free” featuring Maluca back in June. Today, they follow up that phenomenal release with their latest collaboration titled “Set Me Free” off their mini-album titled “Love Is Free” out via Robyn’s Konichiwa Records, Cherrytree, and Interscope Aug. 7.

Robyn revealed they started the recording process of “Love Is Free” three years ago, and only just begun working on solo material this summer. “‘Love Is Free’ is about losing control a little bit. Live and let live,” she said.

Love Is Free
1. Lose Control
2. Love Is Free feat. Maluca
3. Got To Work It Out
4. Set Me Free
5. Tell You (Today)

“Set Me Free” is available if you pre-order the mini-album via iTunes.

Via Pitchfork