Robin Thicke Reveals “Paula” Album Artwork And Tracklisting

June 18, 2014 By Jordan Miller

Robin Thicke Reveals "Paula" Album Artwork And Tracklisting

What do you do when you’re a famous musician trying to win your ex-wife’s affection back because you allegedly cheated on her? Name your next album after her DUH.

Robin Thicke released his new album cover and tracklisting for “Paula” today, the follow-up to 2012’s “Blurred Lines.” Robin’s tried for months to win back his estranged wife Paula, but to no avail.

It goes as such:

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”

Sounds like every single song is about her. Minus “Tippy Toes.” Nope, I’m sure that one’s about her, too.

“We got a lot to talk about on that subject,” Thicke told Steve Harvey. “I gotta impress her somehow. The truth shall set you free.”

Hey, can’t blame the man for trying!