Rihanna’s ‘ANTi’ Track List Mistakenly Revealed

January 27, 2016 By Jordan Miller

It was promptly removed, but the Internet is forever.


In true ANTi form, the album was uploaded to TIDAL before a swift pull.

Rihanna dropped her new song “Work” featuring Drake exclusively on TIDAL Wednesday morning before allowing it on iTunes a brief while later (it launched to No. 1). There’s a rumor her entire album drops on Friday, and a mistake from TIDAL almost confirmed it. Jay Z’s streaming company, which Rihanna co-owns along with a fleet of other artists, accidentally uploaded and shared album that included 13 song titles before realizing their monstrous mistake and removed it.

Fortunately for us, this is the Internet, and screen shots were taken.

The ANTi Track List:

1. Consideration (feat. SZA)
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work (feat. Drake)
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On the Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You

We’re a bit surprised “***** Better Have My Money,” “FourFiveSeconds,” “American Oxygen” and the Florence + The Machine sampled “For A Night” tracks aren’t included.

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale!