Stop What You’re Doing And Stream This 27-Minute, 60-Track Rihanna Megamix

December 3, 2018 By Jordan Miller

Get to work work work with The Evolution Of Fenty 2018: Rihanna Megamix.

We’re nearing 2019, which means the Internet is unleashing their yearly roundups and Best Of lists, so it’s only appropriate we include Queen Rih in the mix.

Related: Rihanna Is Reportedly Making A Dance-Heavy Album!

YouTube user, Rihanna Stuff, blessed’t our ears with a fiery 27-minute megamix featuring 60+ songs(!!!).

There’s also a video to soundtrack the mix.

Use it to take your workouts up a notch, clean out your sock drawer, or while you’re on the John. It’s up to you, just be sure to carve out half-an-hour and let it all in.¬†

Related: Rihanna Reportedly Readying Two New Albums: One Radio-Friendly, The Other Experimental

It doesn’t make up for the Rihanna drought, but it’s something.¬†Merry Rihmas.

The Evolution Of Fenty 2018: Rihanna Megamix Tracklist:

01. Jump (Rihanna Stuff Remix Intro)
02. Phresh Out The Runway
03. Yeah, I Said It (Samples)
04. Birthday Cake (Rihanna Stuff ‘Rockstar’ Edit)
05. Where Have You Been
06. Breakin Dishes
07. Can’t Remember To Forget You
08. Take Care
09. Disturbia
10. We Found Love (Rihanna Stuff Edit)
11. We Found Love (Chuckie Remix)
12. ***** Better Have My Money
13. Right Now
14. Cockiness
15. Only Girl
16. Pour It Up
17. Don’t Stop The Music
18. *******
19. You Da One
20. Hard
21. Umbrella (Rihanna Stuff & Rios Music Edit)
22. Diamonds
23. Rehab
24. Wait Your Turn
25. Kiss It Better
26. California King Bed
27. Selfish (Samples)
28. What Now
29. Fading (Instrumental)
30. No Love Allowed (Instrumental)
31. Farewell (Instrumental)
32. If It’s Lovin That You Want
33. Run This Town
34. The Monster
35. Cheers
36. Live Your Life (Rihanna Stuff & Rios Music Edit)
37. American Oxygen
38. Love The Way You Lie Part 2 (Rihanna Stuff ‘Airplanes’ Edit)
39. Take A Bow (Rihanna Stuff & Rios Music Edit)
40. Russian Roulette
41. We Ride
42. Cold Case Love
43. Hate That I Love You (Rihanna Stuff & Rios Music Edit)
44. Get It Over With (Rihanna Stuff & Rios Music Acoustic Edit)
45. Unfaithful (Rihanna Stuff & Rios Music Edit)
46. Fire Bomb
47. Man Down
48. Pon De Replay
49. What’s My Name
50. SOS (Interlude)
51. Princess Of China
52. Te Amo (Rihanna Stuff ‘Don’t Let Me Down’ Edit)
53. Work (R3hab Remix)
54. Rude Boy
55. Wild Thoughts
56. This Is What You Came For (R3hab & Henry Fong Remix)
57. Stay
58. Pose
59. Push Up On Me
60. Love On The Brain (RY X Remix)
61. Lost In Paradise / Outro
62. Never Ending

Thoughts on the megamix? Leave a comment below!

And while you’re at it… follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.