April fools!

Please love still love us.

Three very long years have passed since ANTi, and The Navy wouldn’t let their fav forget it. While she was busy building a cosmetics empire with Fenty Beauty, Rihanna quietly worked on her ninth studio album. It’s appropriately titled Fenty. We love a marketing queen.

Out of nowhere, Rih’s album cover and tracklist surfaced.

It features the highly anticipated Lady Gaga feature – rumors ran rampant in March of the collaboration after Gaga began following Rih and producer Bloodpop on Instagram. Read more about that here.

Fenty also features Travis Scott and frequent collaborator, Calvin Harris.

Rihanna – Fenty Tracklist:

  1. Expectation
  2. Stomp Ya Girl
  3. Eat Your Heart
  4. Only One Who Knows
  5. Strip featuring Lady Gaga
  6. Hoping For Heaven
  7. Mon’
  8. Houdini featuring Travis Scott
  9. Satisfy My Soul
  10. Wait A Bit Longer
  11. Presidential featuring Calvin Harris
  12. Phatty

You won’t have to wait long to hear it, either. Fenty drops THIS FRIDAY.

Listen to a preview of it here!

Leave a Reply