Legend X is back!

Christina Aguilera’s eighth studio album is titled Liberation and features collaborations with Demi Lovato, Anderson .Paak, and Ty Dolla $ign & 2Chainz.

It’s been 84, err… six years since Christina, err… Xtina released a new album, but that’s all changed!

See what Exhale is saying about this.


[adinserter block=”1″]


The pop star was very aware of several of the tracks leaking earlier this month, including one titled “*********,” and another named “Fall In Line,” so she took preemptive action and released the full-length LP early Sunday morning before the rest of the album hemorrhages onto the Internet. A business woman!

I know this is a lot to digest, so please… take a moment to review the tracklist, which includes “Sick Of Sitting,” “Deserve” and “Right Moves.” So many emotions.


[adinserter block=”2″]


Christina Aguilera’s Liberation tracklist:
1. Sick Of Sitting
2. Like I Do featuring Anderson .Paak
3. Unless It’s With You
4. Maria
5. Twice
6. *********
7. April Fools
8. Pipe
9. Fall In Line featuring Demi Lovato
10. Deserve
11. Accelerate featuring Ty Dolla $ign and 2Chainz
12. Right Moves

Listen below (and be sure to check out track No. 7 – it’s the most important!).

Are YOU excited for Xtina’s new album? Leave a comment below!

And while you’re at it… follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.

Leave a Reply