P!nk Kicks Off The ‘Beautiful Trauma’ Tour, Drops Video For “Whatever You Want”

March 2, 2018 By Jordan Miller

P!nk’s Beautiful Trauma tour is officially underway.

P!nk’s Beautiful Trauma tour is officially underway.

The pop star kicked off her world tour in Phoenix, AZ, on Thursday. To celebrate, the singer also released a video for “Whatever You Want,” the latest release off her most-recent No. 1 album.

It features behind-the-scenes footage of P!nk gearing up for the tour, as well as some live-shots of the high-flying singer prepping for the tour.

There’s a lot to get to here, so I’ll leave you to it.



Watch the “Whatever You Want” video below:


The Beautiful Trauma Tour setlist:

1. “Get The Party Started”
2. “Beautiful Trauma”
3. “Just Like a Pill”
4. “Who Knew”
5. “Revenge”
6. “Funhouse” / “I’m Just a Girl” (Gwen Stefani cover)
7. “Smells Like Teen Spirit” (Nirvana cover)
8. “Secrets”
9. “Try”
10. “Just Give Me a Reason”
11. “I’m Not Dead”
12. “Just Like Fore”
13. “What About Us?”
14. “For Now”
15. “Barbies”
16. “I Am Here”
17. “Perfect”
18. “Raise Your Glass”
19. “Blow Me (One Last Kiss)”
20. “So What”
21. “Glitter in the Air”


Videos from the Beautiful Trauma Tour:


Raise Your Glass #beautifultraumatour

A post shared by Patrick Hickey (@pattrain) on

Thoughts on the “Whatever You Want” video? Leave a comment below!

And while you’re at it… follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.