P!nk unveiled the tracklist for her forthcoming album,Hurts 2B Human.

The singer’s eighth studio album arrives April 26th. She tapped an elite team of producers and songwriters for it, including Max Martin, Shellback, Julia Michaels, Nate Ruess, Greg Kurstin, Billy Mann, Teddy Geiger, Sasha Sloan, Beck, Sia and Imagine Dragons’ Dan Reynolds.

Related: Don’t F–k With Her: P!nk Unleashes “Hustle”

Guest features include Khalid, Chris Stapleton, Cash Cash and Wrabel.

Pink – Hurts 2B Human tracklist

1. Hustle 
2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime 
3. Walk Me Home
4. My Attic
5. 90 Days ft. Wrabel 
6. Hurts 2B Human ft. Khalid
7. Can We Pretend ft. Cash Cash
8. Courage
9. Happy 
10. We Could Have It All
11. Love Me Anyway ft. Chris Stapleton
12. Circle Game
13. The Last Song Of Your Life

As for the album cover… it’s incredible for several reasons.

1.) I love that it’s a painting, and when my eyes first gayzed upon it I was stunned. I wasn’t sure what I was even looking at for a moment because of the explosion of color and shapes.

2.) I’m very relieved it’s not a shot of my fav with her mouth open.

3.) This will look incredible in a physical format as well.

Check it out below:

Leave a Reply