Dream team.

P!nk and Eminem have a new song together titled “Revenge.”

A Taiwanese music site shared the song titles with descriptions, and though some of the information has been pulled since, the cat’s out of the bag. If we are to believe the source, Beautiful Trauma features a collaboration with Eminem on “Revenge.” The two collaborated on “Won’t Back Down” off Eminem’s 2010 album Recovery and again on “Here Comes The Weekend” off P!nk’s The Truth About Love.

We’ve actually known about this potential collaboration for quite some time. Tony Travatto, Senior VP/Programming at iHeartMedia in Michigan, broke the news earlier this summer to Detroit radio show “Mojo in the Morning.” “He says that there is a new Eminem, Pink song coming out, that he said is unbelievable,” explained the host. “He said he got a chance to be one of the first to hear it and it’ll be coming out here very soon.”

Julia Michaels reportedly co-wrote “Barbies.”

See the full tracklist below:

P!nk’s Beautiful Trauma tracklist:
1. Beautiful Trauma
2. Revenge featuring Eminem
3. Whatever You Want
4. What About Us
5. But We Lost It
6. Barbies
7. Where We Go
8. For Now
9. Secrets
10. Better Life
11. I Am Here
12. Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13. You Get My Love

It’s also worth mentioning P!nk is performing on SNL Oct. 14.

Thoughts on the collab? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.