UPDATE: See the album cover and tracklist.



OneRepublic unveiled the Oh My My tracklist on Twitter:

1. Let’s Hurt Tonight
2. Future Looks Good
3. Oh My My ft. Cassius
4. Kids
5. Dream
6. Choke
7. A. I. ft. Peter Gabriel
8. Better
9. Born
10. Fingertips
11. Human
12. Lift Me Up
13. NBhD ft. Santigold
14. Wherever I Go
15. All These Things
16. Heaven
17. Colors
18. The Less I Know
19. Heaven (Acoustic)
20. Better (String Version)

EARLIER // AUGUST 31: OneRepublic released their stark album cover for Oh My My (see above). Textography for the win.


OneRepublic’s new album title might be atrocious, but the record is going to be a hit.

Fans who are wondering when they can get their hands on Oh My My will have to wait until October 7, when the LP debuts, but will become available for pre-order on Sep. 9.

Expect collaborations from Pharrell Williams and music legend Peter Gabriel on the forthcoming album.

The band dropped their new music video for lead single “Kids” this week.

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.