Official “Remixed” Tracklisting

October 16, 2005 By Jordan Miller

1. Toxic – Peter Rauhofer Reconstruction Mix
2. Me Against the Music – JUSTICE REMIX
3. Touch Of My Hand – Bill Hamel Remix
4. Breathe On Me – Thin White Duke Mix
5. …Baby One More Time – Davidson Ospina 2005 Mix
6. And Then We Kiss – Junkie XL Remix (brand new track)
7. Someday (I Will Understand) – Hi-Bias Signature Radio Remix
8. Everytime – Valentin Remix
9. I’m A Slave 4 U – Dave Aude Club Mix
10. Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know – Hex Hector Club Mix (Edit)
11. Early Mornin’ – Jason Nevins Remix


This is the 4th album cover I have been sent. They assured me it was real LOL. o lordy.