Nicki Minaj Teams Up With Ariana Grande On New
Get on your knees, *****!

Nicki Minaj shared the tracklist for her upcoming album, “The Pinkprint,” bright and early on the Internet Monday morning. There’s several track titles on there that don’t surprise me: “I Lied,” sure. “Want Some More,” OK. “Get On Your Knees” featuring Ariana Grande. I’m sorry, what?


So excited to share the official track listing for #ThePinkprint | Album in stores Dec 15th | #ThePinkprintTracklist #Deluxe

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on


Homegirl also has a collaboration with Beyonce.

Nicki told reporters recently: “I have collaborations that are gonna blow people away on the album… It’s my best body of work. Everything that people have come to love from Nicki Minaj, I think we’ve managed to put it on this album without trying too hard.”

When was the last time you were on your knees?

UPDATE: Here are the producers/composers known of the project so far:

1. “All Things Go”

2. “I Lied” – (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)

3. “The Crying Game” – (prod. by Pop Wansel)

4. “Get on Your Knees” feat. Ariana Grande – (prod. by Dr. Luke)

5. “Feeling Myself” feat. Beyoncé – (prod. by Hit-Boy)

6. “Only” feat. Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown – (prod. by Dr. Luke)

7. “Want Some More” – (prod. by Yung Berg)

8. “Four Door Aventador”

9. “Favorite” feat. Jeremih – (prod. by Yung Berg)

10. “Buy a Heart” feat. Meek Mill – (prod. by Arch Tha Boss & Yung Berg)

11. “Trini Dem Girls” feat. Lunchmoney Lewis

12. “Anaconda” – (prod. by Da Internz & Polow Da Don)

13. “The Night Is Still Young” – (prod. with Ester Dean)

14. “Pills and Potions” – (prod. by Dr. Luke; Ester Dean)

15. “Bed of Lies” feat. Skylar Grey – (prod. by Kane Beatz & Alex Da Kid)

16. “Grand Piano” – (prod. by Alex Da Kid)

17. “Big Daddy” feat. Meek Mill

18. “Shanghai” – (prod. by Yung Berg)

19. “Win Again”