Check out Nick sing “Chains,” “Jealous,” his latest single “Levels” and The Weeknd’s “Can’t Feel My Face.”

[gmedia id=42]

Before Beyonce took the stage at the Made In America festival, Nick Jonas put on a killer 50-minute set.

Jonas proved during during his at MiA on Saturday afternoon (Sep. 5) he’s a talented and consistent pop star with a determination that’ll guide him to the top. He still has his work cut out for him – playing the Liberty Stage (MiA’s second-biggest after the Rocky stage) to a jam-packed crowd who knew and sang along to most of his tunes, but he’s well on his way.

He kicked off his performance with “Chains,” rocking a cool grey leather jacket and sunglasses before stripping them off to reveal his white under shirt for his latest single “Levels” off the forthcoming new record. Aside from performing his own hits like “Numb,” and “Jealous,” Jonas covered Outkast’s “Roses” and The Weeknd’s “Can’t Feel My Face” before slowing things down with “Santa Barbara.” He wouldn’t leave us hanging like that though, picking it up once and for all with “Jealous.”

One song Jonas didn’t share was his brand new song, the Drake-inspired “Area Code,” but we have a feeling the crowd was just fine with his dynamic 13-song set.

Watch here before it’s inevitably pulled:

Nick Jonas’ Made in America setlist:
1. “Chains”
2. “Numb”
3. “Levels”
4. “Good Thing” (Sage the Gemini feat. Nick Jonas)
5. “Wilderness”
6. “Roses” (Outkast cover)
7. “I Can’t Feel My Face” (the Weeknd cover)
8. “Teacher”
9. “Poison” (Bel Biv DeVoe cover)
10. “Take Over”
11. “I Want You”
12. “Santa Barbara”
13. “Jealous”

How’d he do? Let us know what you think in Exhale.