Nick Jonas is out. I mean, the tracklist for his album, “Nick Jonas,” is out.

Nick Jonas’ new album has features with Angel Haze, Mike Posner and Demi Lovato.

The tracklist:

1. Chains | Jason Evigan, Ammar Malik, Daniel Parker
2. Jealous | Nick Jonas, John Feldman, Nolan Lambroza, Simon Wilcox
4. Warning
5. Wilderness
6. Numb (feat. Angel Haze) | Nick Jonas, Mike Posner, Raeen Wilson
7. Take Over
8. Push | Nick Jonas
9. I Want You
10. Avalanche (feat. Demi Lovato)
11. Nothing Would Be Better

Deluxe Edition
1. Chains (Just a Gent Remix)
2. Santa Barbara
3. Closer (feat. Mike Posner) | Nick Jonas, Mike Posner

But more importantly, Nick says he’d let it all hang out (yes, I’m saying he’ll show his junk) if an acting role demanded it.

He tells E! News:

“Never say never,” he dished. “If the art required it and it was a role I felt really committed to and like I had to go there with it, I would do whatever it takes to tell the story.”

Every role asks for it!!!

Nick says viewers can expect to see a lot of him in his new DirecTV series Kingdom.

“I did just about everything in the show but frontal, so you’ll see pretty much every angle of me. Yeah, it’s a lot!”

Here are photos from the youngest Jonas brother’s Cosmopolitan photoshoot out today:
[nggallery id=28]