‘Over To You Now’ is being confirmed on Britney’s official Japanese site! It also says it’s a Japan/UK only track.

The tracklisting for the bonus CD that comes with the ‘Britney & Kevin: Chaotic’ DVD therefor does NOT include ‘Over To You Now’, and the tracklist for the DVD’s bonus CD, confirmed by BMG International, is as follows:

01. Chaotic
02. Someday (I Will Understand)
03. Mona Lisa
04. Someday (I Will Understand) (Hi Bias remix)

Leave a Reply