BMG and Jive Records have announced in radio stations like “Kiss FM” and others, the listing of the new britney’s album, which will be called “Million Reasons”. Also the Publicists of the Company mentioned to some of the producers that Britney worked with.

1. The Lord Above 4 Blessin´ ( Produced By Rodney Jerkins)
2. Stead Fastly (feat.Timbaland) ( Produced By Timbaland)
3. Mona Lisa
4. F*! (I´m Gonna Wrap)
5. All Got Voices (Produced By Terry Lewis)
6. Moon Beam (feat.Dido) (Produced By The Matrix , Written By Dido And Britney Spears)
7. Until The Angels ( Produced By Kanye West)
8. Romanticized
9. Special Man, Dazzle Woman
10. Rockin´ The Track Jam( Produced By Max Martin And Rami)
11. Woohoo!!!!!!!
12. It Will Be Long Before ( Writen By Elton Jhon , Balewa Muhammad & Steven Thompson)
13. Bitterness ( Produced By The Neptunes)
14. Locked My Mouth
15. Satellite ( Produced By Bloodshy & Avant)

Credit – BritneyUnleashed.Com

Leave a Reply