Maroon 5’s “V” Album Cover Is Meh IMO

July 21, 2014 By Jordan Miller

Maroon 5's "V" Album Cover Is Meh IMO

Maroon 5’s newly-released artwork for their upcoming album, “V,” brings the Darth Vader realness (please note I Photoshopped the one above, and the real one is after the jump. Though I do like mine better).

The band showed off the cover via Twitter today along with the 14-song tracklist.

It looks like this:

01. Maps
02. Animals
03. It Was Always You
04. Unkiss Me
05. Sugar
06. Leaving California
07. In Your Pocket
08. New Love
09. Coming Back For You
10. Feelings
11. My Heart Is Open (feat. Gwen Stefani)
01. ShootLove
02. *** and Candy
03. Lost Stars

I expected more TBH. Do you like it?

Maroon 5's