Major Lazer Is Collaborating With Gwen Stefani

Diplo talks about his upcoming release(s) with Major Lazer.

The mega producer reveals Major Lazer’s latest work will reflect the vibe of “Lean On;” strong, beautiful songs.

In an interview with Australian radio hosts Veronica and Lewis, Diplo says he believes the fresh song writing on the two-part record release will last longer than the club tunes he’s typically known for. He’ll remix that **** and play it at festivals anwyay.

Expect artists like Ariana Grande, Pusha T, Travis $cott, Ellie Goulding, 2 Chainz and Gwen Stefani (part II) to make an appearance with Major Lazer on the new album – all of which landed in the studio with Diplo organically.

Peace Is the Mission:
01 Be Together [ft. Wild Belle]
02 Too Original [ft. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell]
03 Blaze Up The Fire [ft. Chronixx]
04 Lean On [ft. MØ & DJ Snake]
05 Powerful [ft. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley]
06 Light It Up [ft. Nyla]
07 Roll the Bass
08 Night Riders [ft. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra]
09 All My Love [ft. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano (Remix)]

Listen to the producer’s candid interview below:

What collab are you most excited for?