The tracklist to ‘Rebel Heart’ is here.

The tracklist to Madonna’s upcoming album has officially been revealed by iTunes today. Some of the tracks on the complete list include songs that have already been leaked prior, such as “Rebel Heart” and “S.E.X.”

The 19-track album also includes some interesting collaborations, ranging from a Rap legend to a boxer… yes, a boxer. Rumor has it that these collaborations are not final and Miley Cyrus and Natalia Kills may appear on the album.

Sure, all the demos already leaked, but take a look at the tracklist below anyway:

1. Living For Love
2. Devil Pray
3. Ghosttown
4. Unapologetic *****
5. Illuminati
6. ***** I’m Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Hold Tight
8. Joan of Arc
9. Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vedi Vici (feat. Nas)
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart

Pre-order ‘Rebel Heart’ on iTunes.