Out June 16.

We’re in the homestretch.

Lorde told Rolling Stone this week her new album Melodrama, out June 16, is her most mature work to date. “This feels like a young woman. I can hear the difference,” she said of it compared to her debut album Pure Heroine. And if she wants to embrace being provocative, what’s it to ya? “It’s like, ‘Oh, ****, I can’t be kind of **** if I want to for a second? Everything I do has to be, like, ‘library girl’?”

Absolutely not, Lorde. You do you. And here are a list of songs she’ll be doing that to:

Melodrama Tracklist:
1. Green Light
2. Sober
3. Homemade Dynamite
4. The Lourve
5. Liability
6. Hard Feelings/Loveless
7. Sober II (Melodrama)
8. Writer In The Dark
9. Supercut
10. Liability (Reprise)
11. Perfect Places

Two versions of Liability and Sober? That should be interesting.

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.