Listen! Snips Of Jennifer Lopez New Album A.K.A. Leak

Clips from Jennifer Lopez’s upcoming album, “A.K.A.,” found its way onto the Internet on Tuesday, and it’s the best thing you’ll hear all day. Unless you’re listening to Britney’s “Blackout,” then it’s the second best thing you’ll hear all day.

The mix features a variety of up and slow-beats and some of the biggest names in the industry. What, you thought you’d hear a Jlo album without Pitbull?

The Tracklisting:
1. A.K.A. (Feat. T.I.)
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)
5. Acting Like That (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Booty (feat Pitbull)
11. TENS (Feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. Troubeaux (Feat. Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl (Feat. French Montana)

JLo told Ryan Seacrest a few months ago of recording her new album:

“[I] was really inspired from performing and singing all the time” after her first world tour. “I just got off tour and I went right back in the studio. I was like, ‘I just want to make more music.'”

Listen to the clips here: