Featured Lana Del Rey

Listen! Lana Del Rey “Ultraviolence” Teasers!

Listen! Lana Del Rey "Ultraviolence" Teasers!

Lana Del Rey graced our ears today with teasers from her new album “Ultraviolence” out June 16.

The samples feature just a short clip from the first 11 songs off the album. The album features a collaboration with Black Keys frontman Dan Auerbach.

The tracklist:

01 Cruel World
02 Ultraviolence
03 Shades of Cool
04 Brooklyn Baby
05 West Coast
06 Sad Girl
07 Pretty When You Cry
08 Money Power Glory
09 ****** My Way Up to the Top
10 Old Money
11 The Other Woman
12 Black Beauty *
13 Guns and Roses *
14 Florida Kilos *

Listen to Lana