Her favorite song is “Terrence Loves You.”

Lana Del Rey Unveils "Honeymoon" Track List

Lana Del Rey’s “Honeymoon” album features 14 songs.

The Ultraviolence singer has used Instagram for much of her promotion as of late, including teasing her lead single “Honeymoon,” the “High By The Beach” music video, the album’s release date (Sep. 18) and now the record’s track list. In a grainy aimless 15-second clip, Lana is seen enjoying the summer air while getting chauffeured in a classic car wearing a vintage outfit complete red nails and sun hat. With the clip, she released the 14 song titles and announced it’s available for pre-order on Friday (Aug. 21).

Honeymoon tracklist
1. Honeymoon
2. Music To Watch Boys To
3. Terrence Loves You
4. God Knows I Tried
5. High By The Beach
6. Freak
7. Art Deco
8. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
9. Religion
10. Salvatore
11. The Blackest Day
12. 24
13. Swan Song
14. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

PRE-ORDER TOMORROW. Honeymoon Music To Watch Boys To Terrence Loves You God Knows I Tried High By The Beach Freak Art Deco Burnt Norton (Interlude) Religion Salvatore The Blackest Day 24 Swan Song Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

A video posted by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale!