Kylie promises “more details coming very very soon…”

Kylie Minogue announced the tracklist for her upcoming album, Golden.

At least, I think it’s the album tracklist. The chicken scratch handwriting is nearly incomprehensible (see below).

According to the singer’s post on Instagram, “Dancing,” the record’s lead single that officially premieres on Friday (Jan. 19), kicks off the record. Unfortunately, a version of the song has already hit the Internet.

Golden also features song titles like “Stop Me From Falling,” “Live A Little” and “Love.”

Kylie Minogue’s Golden Tracklist:

Stop Me From Falling
A Lifetime To Repair
Sincerely Yours
One Last Kiss
Live A Little
Shelby ’68
Radio On
Raining Glitter
Music’s Too Sad Without You

It’s worth mentioning that an album tracklist started floating around earlier this week, but it included song titles not featured here. However, some of them, like “Raining Glitter” and “Music’s Too Sad Without You” were.

This could mean that there are Golden demos floating around, and it could wreak havoc on Kylie’s album rollout. Word on the street is that Golden could leak in full any day now. Let’s hope that’s not true.

Kylie promises “more details coming very very soon…” See the full post below:


I am SUPER excited to share with you the track listing for #GOLDEN ?✨? More details coming very very soon… ?

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Are you excited for Golden? Leave a comment below!

And while you’re at it… follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.

Leave a Reply