Check out the album art and track list.

Kylie Minogue New Christmas Album Appropriately Titled "Christmas"

Kylie Minogue’s new holiday album is exclusive to Christmas.

Minogue teased on social media on Thursday she had “some super exciting news coming first thing tomorrow morning UK time!!”

Cat’s out of the bag: her holiday album artwork and track list are now available online!

The track list features 13 songs, including features from Frank Sinatra, Iggy Pop and James Corden.

Christmas Track List:
1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
5. Only You (with James Corden)
6. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
7. Every Day’s Like Christmas
8. Let It Snow
9. White December
10. 2000 Miles
11. Santa Baby
12. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas