And we might hear it this Friday.


Kid Cudi is about to let the music talk.

The rapper has broken his silence following his recent Twitter feud with Kanye West and Drake to reveal the tracklisting for his new album.

Willow Smith, Travi$ Scott André 3000 and Pharrell Williams will feature on the 18-track LP – titled “Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'” – with the latter 2 artists appearing twice.

Cudi has split the record into four acts: “Tuned,” “Prophecy,” “Niveaux de l’Amour” (which translates to Levels of Love), and “It’s Bright and Heaven Is Warm.”

The highly-anticipated record is expected to drop imminently, as the 32-year-old stated it would be released in September at the beginning of the month. With that in mind, the album would be due this Friday (Sept 30) as it’s the only eligible release date left.

While we wait, check out the tracklist below.

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.