Kelly Clarkson’s “Piece By Piece” Album Cover

February 2, 2015 By Jordan Miller

Kelly Clarkson's "Piece By Piece" Album Cover

Kelly Clarkson’s “Piece By Piece” album cover is a kaleidoscope of greatness.

It appears Kelly’s really running with the piece by piece theme, Photoshopping her face onto the new album five times because she’s Kelly Clarkson *****.

It’s still got a glamor shot, but at least she attempted to give it in an indie, gritty vibe. Would I have preferred a shot of Kelly without makeup digging through a dumpster in a black Versace gown? Yes, yes I would, but this will have to do.

Check out the official tracklist for the album while you’re at it:

1. Heartbeat Song
2. Invincible
3. Someone
4. Take You High
5. Piece By Piece
6. Run Run Run featuring John Legend
7. I Had A Dream
8. Let Your Tears Fall
9. Tightrope
10. War Paint
11. Dance With Me
12. Nostalgic
13. Good Goes The Bye

Deluxe Edition:
14. Bad Reputation
15. In The Blue
16. Second Wind

Do you like it?